Online And Live
New Jersey Courses
Our Tuition, Enrollment And Refund Policies
When you enroll or register in any Polley Associates course, you agree to be bound by these rules.
Looking for Certification
… in Pennsylvania, New Jersey or Delaware, see this page.
Choose Polley Associates
For Better Appraisal Courses
We offer classroom and online continuing education courses that cover pertinent information for real estate professionals. Every continuing education course Polley Associates offers is approved by the appropriate Certified Real Estate Appraisers Board to ensure your license will be credited for the completed education. Polley Associates’ online courses also are approved by ARELLO, the national Association of Real Estate License Law Officials.
Appraisal Recertification In PA, NJ, DE
Select your state (at left) to see a list of courses approved by its Certified Real Estate Appraisers Board and scheduled for the locations indicated or for online delivery. Have questions? E-mail us at firstname.lastname@example.org. Call 1-800-220-2789, or fax 1-888-941-9500.
Important News For PA Licensed Appraiser Trainees
If you’re a Licensed Appraiser Trainee in Pennsylvania, you may be required to complete between 14 and 28 hours of appraisal recertification courses – or none whatsoever – depending on the date your license was issued. Recertification must be completed in Pennsylvania on or before June 30, 2015.
The Pennsylvania State Board of Certified Real Estate Appraisers has informed Polley Associates that if your appraiser trainee license was issued:
Before July 1 (2014), you will be required to complete 28 hours of appraisal recertification education, including the 7-hour National USPAP Update course and a Pennsylvania Mandated Law course of at least 2 hours, to renew your license;
Between July 1 and Dec. 27 (2014), you will be required to complete 14 hours of appraisal recertification education, including the 7-hour National USPAP Update course and and a Pennsylvania Mandated Law course of at least 2 hours, to renew your license; or
Between Dec. 28 (2014) and June 30 (2015), you will NOT be required to complete appraisal recertification education as a condition of license renewal.